Covid

COVID Cases in Macon County | Illinois Department of Public Health

This data has daily counts for covid cases, deaths, and tests.

Data Source

This data comes from the Illinois Department of Public Health cases, tests, and deaths by day data.

Links

Notes about the data

  • Sometimes the IDPH case data has errors in the most recent rows. On Mondays & Tuesdays, sometimes Saturday-Monday are all wrong. It always gets corrected the next day. On other days, it's usually only one day of data that's wrong. I don't add the erroneous rows to the compiled data.
    • They added a few columns, ones that I was already calculating, so I'm not capturing the new columns
  • In Early october / late september, IDPH changed the format of their data. The CSV file download stopped working. Then early october, they also changed the website URLs, so the old links no longer work.

Other Notes

  • I use convertcsv.com to convert the .json data to .csv for spreadsheet programs when the csv download isn't working
  • OLD, broken link:

idph-cases Downloads

This Data Table

Shows the daily case counts from IDPH

Date New Cases New Tests Positivity Rate Total Deaths
Mon, Oct 18 6 807 0.74% 250
Sun, Oct 17 18 536 3.36% 250
Sat, Oct 16 13 783 1.66% 250
Fri, Oct 15 44 1,256 3.50% 250
Thu, Oct 14 38 1,096 3.47% 250
Wed, Oct 13 25 877 2.85% 249
Tue, Oct 12 10 1,358 0.74% 249
Mon, Oct 11 10 410 2.44% 249
Sun, Oct 10 34 839 4.05% 249
Sat, Oct 9 20 1,074 1.86% 249
Fri, Oct 8 31 1,353 2.29% 249
Thu, Oct 7 34 1,291 2.63% 248
Wed, Oct 6 36 1,541 2.34% 248
Tue, Oct 5 33 1,205 2.74% 248
Mon, Oct 4 27 1,056 2.56% 248
Sun, Oct 3 36 1,240 2.90% 248
Sat, Oct 2 32 1,744 1.83% 248
Fri, Oct 1 46 1,414 3.25% 248
Thu, Sep 30 33 1,351 2.44% 248
Wed, Sep 29 44 1,100 4.00% 247
Tue, Sep 28 35 951 3.68% 245
Mon, Sep 27 27 1,349 2.00% 244
Sun, Sep 26 39 380 10.26% 245
Sat, Sep 25 23 1,036 2.22% 245
Fri, Sep 24 40 1,997 2.00% 244
Thu, Sep 23 47 1,103 4.26% 244
Wed, Sep 22 66 1,259 5.24% 240
Tue, Sep 21 39 820 4.76% 238
Mon, Sep 20 31 756 4.10% 237
Sun, Sep 19 50 1,036 4.83% 237
Sat, Sep 18 44 1,892 2.33% 236
Fri, Sep 17 40 776 5.15% 233
Thu, Sep 16 74 1,092 6.78% 230
Wed, Sep 15 62 1,187 5.22% 230
Tue, Sep 14 95 1,466 6.48% 227
Mon, Sep 13 43 813 5.29% 226
Sun, Sep 12 60 897 6.69% 226
Sat, Sep 11 95 1,062 8.95% 226
Fri, Sep 10 111 2,199 5.05% 225
Thu, Sep 9 106 1,093 9.70% 224
Wed, Sep 8 70 668 10.48% 224
Tue, Sep 7 65 1,084 6.00% 224
Mon, Sep 6 46 829 5.55% 224
Sun, Sep 5 65 1,179 5.51% 224
Sat, Sep 4 60 2,268 2.65% 224
Fri, Sep 3 181 1,442 12.55% 224
Thu, Sep 2 77 1,117 6.89% 221
Wed, Sep 1 86 1,242 6.92% 221
Tue, Aug 31 113 1,309 8.63% 221
Mon, Aug 30 25 282 8.87% 221
Sun, Aug 29 88 1,241 7.09% 221
Sat, Aug 28 85 886 9.59% 221
Fri, Aug 27 67 1,256 5.33% 221
Thu, Aug 26 125 959 13.03% 221
Wed, Aug 25 88 1,271 6.92% 218
Tue, Aug 24 35 260 13.46% 217
Mon, Aug 23 40 420 9.52% 217
Sun, Aug 22 32 809 3.96% 217
Sat, Aug 21 71 1,035 6.86% 216
Fri, Aug 20 84 770 10.91% 216
Thu, Aug 19 66 805 8.20% 216
Wed, Aug 18 47 614 7.65% 216
Tue, Aug 17 140 1,240 11.29% 215
Mon, Aug 16 52 484 10.74% 215
Sun, Aug 15 35 497 7.04% 214
Sat, Aug 14 70 625 11.20% 214
Fri, Aug 13 42 569 7.38% 214
Thu, Aug 12 40 497 8.05% 214
Wed, Aug 11 50 695 7.19% 214
Tue, Aug 10 36 262 13.74% 214
Mon, Aug 9 28 215 13.02% 214
Sun, Aug 8 33 347 9.51% 214
Sat, Aug 7 33 376 8.78% 214
Fri, Aug 6 40 437 9.15% 214
Thu, Aug 5 34 486 7.00% 214
Wed, Aug 4 18 411 4.38% 214
Tue, Aug 3 22 290 7.59% 214
Mon, Aug 2 19 194 9.79% 214
Sun, Aug 1 20 287 6.97% 215
Sat, Jul 31 20 299 6.69% 215
Fri, Jul 30 12 321 3.74% 215
Thu, Jul 29 9 283 3.18% 215
Wed, Jul 28 16 305 5.25% 215
Tue, Jul 27 21 132 15.91% 215
Mon, Jul 26 7 157 4.46% 215
Sun, Jul 25 11 243 4.53% 214
Sat, Jul 24 17 314 5.41% 214
Fri, Jul 23 17 217 7.83% 214
Thu, Jul 22 19 322 5.90% 214
Wed, Jul 21 6 268 2.24% 214
Tue, Jul 20 6 75 8.00% 214
Mon, Jul 19 2 104 1.92% 214
Sun, Jul 18 6 247 2.43% 214
Sat, Jul 17 4 304 1.32% 214
Fri, Jul 16 1 228 0.44% 214
Thu, Jul 15 2 292 0.68% 214
Wed, Jul 14 3 201 1.49% 214
Tue, Jul 13 2 200 1.00% 214
Mon, Jul 12 1 46 2.17% 214
Sun, Jul 11 1 250 0.40% 214
Sat, Jul 10 2 243 0.82% 212
Fri, Jul 9 10 327 3.06% 212
Thu, Jul 8 6 266 2.26% 212
Wed, Jul 7 3 131 2.29% 212
Tue, Jul 6 7 173 4.05% 212
Mon, Jul 5 1 40 2.50% 212
Sun, Jul 4 1 70 1.43% 212
Sat, Jul 3 3 384 0.78% 212
Fri, Jul 2 1 164 0.61% 212
Thu, Jul 1 4 132 3.03% 212
Wed, Jun 30 -2 225 -0.89% 212
Tue, Jun 29 5 197 2.54% 212
Mon, Jun 28 2 11 18.18% 212
Sun, Jun 27 2 163 1.23% 212
Sat, Jun 26 -1 178 -0.56% 212
Fri, Jun 25 5 289 1.73% 211
Thu, Jun 24 2 291 0.69% 211
Wed, Jun 23 0 180 0.00% 211
Tue, Jun 22 2 173 1.16% 211
Mon, Jun 21 1 91 1.10% 211
Sun, Jun 20 -1 167 -0.60% 211
Sat, Jun 19 1 461 0.22% 211
Fri, Jun 18 0 159 0.00% 211
Thu, Jun 17 2 297 0.67% 211
Wed, Jun 16 3 295 1.02% 211
Tue, Jun 15 1 529 0.19% 211
Mon, Jun 14 12 212 5.66% 211
Sun, Jun 13 -1 188 -0.53% 211
Sat, Jun 12 3 225 1.33% 211
Fri, Jun 11 5 290 1.72% 211
Thu, Jun 10 2 176 1.14% 211
Wed, Jun 9 6 266 2.26% 210
Tue, Jun 8 4 231 1.73% 209
Mon, Jun 7 3 115 2.61% 209
Sun, Jun 6 0 311 0.00% 209
Sat, Jun 5 5 604 0.83% 208
Fri, Jun 4 3 323 0.93% 208
Thu, Jun 3 10 286 3.50% 208
Wed, Jun 2 5 215 2.33% 208
Tue, Jun 1 3 117 2.56% 208
Mon, May 31 -2 163 -1.23% 208
Sun, May 30 3 214 1.40% 208
Sat, May 29 9 546 1.65% 208
Fri, May 28 12 493 2.43% 206
Thu, May 27 7 502 1.39% 206
Wed, May 26 14 861 1.63% 206
Tue, May 25 17 223 7.62% 204
Mon, May 24 9 207 4.35% 204
Sun, May 23 8 348 2.30% 204
Sat, May 22 6 497 1.21% 203
Fri, May 21 19 445 4.27% 202
Thu, May 20 21 685 3.07% 202
Wed, May 19 16 621 2.58% 201
Tue, May 18 8 480 1.67% 200
Mon, May 17 6 192 3.13% 200
Sun, May 16 4 378 1.06% 200
Sat, May 15 12 964 1.24% 200
Fri, May 14 12 471 2.55% 199
Thu, May 13 17 616 2.76% 199
Wed, May 12 18 535 3.36% 198
Tue, May 11 6 217 2.76% 198
Mon, May 10 11 217 5.07% 198
Sun, May 9 23 512 4.49% 198
Sat, May 8 24 781 3.07% 198
Fri, May 7 27 765 3.53% 197
Thu, May 6 26 639 4.07% 196
Wed, May 5 23 616 3.73% 194
Tue, May 4 14 446 3.14% 194
Mon, May 3 17 234 7.26% 194
Sun, May 2 27 547 4.94% 194
Sat, May 1 23 510 4.51% 194
Fri, Apr 30 33 781 4.23% 193
Thu, Apr 29 36 762 4.72% 193
Wed, Apr 28 33 681 4.85% 192
Tue, Apr 27 20 450 4.44% 191
Mon, Apr 26 10 212 4.72% 191
Sun, Apr 25 17 365 4.66% 191
Sat, Apr 24 15 442 3.39% 191
Fri, Apr 23 23 607 3.79% 191
Thu, Apr 22 23 476 4.83% 191
Wed, Apr 21 23 528 4.36% 190
Tue, Apr 20 18 423 4.26% 190
Mon, Apr 19 9 211 4.27% 190
Sun, Apr 18 20 351 5.70% 190
Sat, Apr 17 34 679 5.01% 190
Fri, Apr 16 16 619 2.58% 190
Thu, Apr 15 34 509 6.68% 190
Wed, Apr 14 32 638 5.02% 189
Tue, Apr 13 15 276 5.43% 189
Mon, Apr 12 6 305 1.97% 189
Sun, Apr 11 16 547 2.93% 189
Sat, Apr 10 22 559 3.94% 189
Fri, Apr 9 21 712 2.95% 189
Thu, Apr 8 36 815 4.42% 189
Wed, Apr 7 19 771 2.46% 189
Tue, Apr 6 12 152 7.89% 189
Mon, Apr 5 17 307 5.54% 189
Sun, Apr 4 6 228 2.63% 189
Sat, Apr 3 19 538 3.53% 189
Fri, Apr 2 9 887 1.01% 189
Thu, Apr 1 21 617 3.40% 189
Wed, Mar 31 20 642 3.12% 188
Tue, Mar 30 10 135 7.41% 188
Mon, Mar 29 3 133 2.26% 188
Sun, Mar 28 22 459 4.79% 188
Sat, Mar 27 19 1,370 1.39% 188
Fri, Mar 26 9 456 1.97% 188
Thu, Mar 25 14 710 1.97% 188
Wed, Mar 24 17 1,014 1.68% 187
Tue, Mar 23 3 154 1.95% 186
Mon, Mar 22 8 171 4.68% 186
Sun, Mar 21 15 671 2.24% 186
Sat, Mar 20 8 824 0.97% 186
Fri, Mar 19 24 594 4.04% 186
Thu, Mar 18 8 658 1.22% 186
Wed, Mar 17 6 1,096 0.55% 186
Tue, Mar 16 21 331 6.34% 186
Mon, Mar 15 3 102 2.94% 186
Sun, Mar 14 14 1,050 1.33% 186
Sat, Mar 13 9 460 1.96% 186
Fri, Mar 12 13 1,115 1.17% 186
Thu, Mar 11 32 858 3.73% 186
Wed, Mar 10 16 502 3.19% 186
Tue, Mar 9 11 258 4.26% 186
Mon, Mar 8 43 231 18.61% 186
Sun, Mar 7 11 711 1.55% 186
Sat, Mar 6 12 862 1.39% 186
Fri, Mar 5 8 897 0.89% 186
Thu, Mar 4 12 723 1.66% 186
Wed, Mar 3 19 1,008 1.88% 185
Tue, Mar 2 8 513 1.56% 185
Mon, Mar 1 4 185 2.16% 185
Sun, Feb 28 15 748 2.01% 185
Sat, Feb 27 10 1,273 0.79% 185
Fri, Feb 26 15 681 2.20% 185
Thu, Feb 25 22 944 2.33% 185
Wed, Feb 24 9 762 1.18% 185
Tue, Feb 23 6 265 2.26% 185
Mon, Feb 22 1 191 0.52% 185
Sun, Feb 21 2 689 0.29% 185
Sat, Feb 20 4 820 0.49% 182
Fri, Feb 19 4 740 0.54% 182
Thu, Feb 18 8 578 1.38% 180
Wed, Feb 17 6 128 4.69% 180
Tue, Feb 16 2 680 0.29% 180
Mon, Feb 15 6 614 0.98% 180
Sun, Feb 14 7 896 0.78% 180
Sat, Feb 13 7 562 1.25% 180
Fri, Feb 12 12 1,051 1.14% 179
Thu, Feb 11 18 916 1.97% 179
Wed, Feb 10 18 579 3.11% 179
Tue, Feb 9 14 854 1.64% 178
Mon, Feb 8 17 294 5.78% 178
Sun, Feb 7 15 973 1.54% 178
Sat, Feb 6 17 794 2.14% 178
Fri, Feb 5 27 1,237 2.18% 177
Thu, Feb 4 26 776 3.35% 175
Wed, Feb 3 27 1,659 1.63% 174
Tue, Feb 2 16 689 2.32% 173
Mon, Feb 1 9 322 2.80% 173
Sun, Jan 31 17 760 2.24% 173
Sat, Jan 30 27 1,336 2.02% 173
Fri, Jan 29 24 836 2.87% 173
Thu, Jan 28 15 926 1.62% 173
Wed, Jan 27 11 335 3.28% 173
Tue, Jan 26 18 602 2.99% 173
Mon, Jan 25 23 346 6.65% 172
Sun, Jan 24 19 825 2.30% 172
Sat, Jan 23 27 524 5.15% 171
Fri, Jan 22 43 857 5.02% 171
Thu, Jan 21 30 752 3.99% 171
Wed, Jan 20 27 434 6.22% 171
Tue, Jan 19 42 860 4.88% 168
Mon, Jan 18 19 514 3.70% 168
Sun, Jan 17 36 598 6.02% 168
Sat, Jan 16 38 769 4.94% 168
Fri, Jan 15 62 770 8.05% 167
Thu, Jan 14 72 865 8.32% 167
Wed, Jan 13 40 475 8.42% 166
Tue, Jan 12 44 715 6.15% 165
Mon, Jan 11 35 475 7.37% 165
Sun, Jan 10 42 900 4.67% 165
Sat, Jan 9 57 1,074 5.31% 165
Fri, Jan 8 64 733 8.73% 165
Thu, Jan 7 90 848 10.61% 165
Wed, Jan 6 46 394 11.68% 164
Tue, Jan 5 58 900 6.44% 163
Mon, Jan 4 20 201 9.95% 163
Sun, Jan 3 26 225 11.56% 163
Sat, Jan 2 41 808 5.07% 163
Fri, Jan 1 45 763 5.90% 163
Thu, Dec 31 47 950 4.95% 163
Wed, Dec 30 48 622 7.72% 162
Tue, Dec 29 17 626 2.72% 158
Mon, Dec 28 24 229 10.48% 158
Sun, Dec 27 36 344 10.47% 158
Sat, Dec 26 16 405 3.95% 158
Fri, Dec 25 34 823 4.13% 158
Thu, Dec 24 44 494 8.91% 155
Wed, Dec 23 29 566 5.12% 155
Tue, Dec 22 36 814 4.42% 153
Mon, Dec 21 21 441 4.76% 153
Sun, Dec 20 36 516 6.98% 153
Sat, Dec 19 35 665 5.26% 153
Fri, Dec 18 34 760 4.47% 153
Thu, Dec 17 71 532 13.35% 153
Wed, Dec 16 33 630 5.24% 153
Tue, Dec 15 34 846 4.02% 152
Mon, Dec 14 24 1,364 1.76% 151
Sun, Dec 13 45 444 10.14% 151
Sat, Dec 12 64 1,617 3.96% 151
Fri, Dec 11 51 1,131 4.51% 150
Thu, Dec 10 61 909 6.71% 149
Wed, Dec 9 46 594 7.74% 146
Tue, Dec 8 58 956 6.07% 146
Mon, Dec 7 38 431 8.82% 145
Sun, Dec 6 33 471 7.01% 145
Sat, Dec 5 70 755 9.27% 143
Fri, Dec 4 57 1,104 5.16% 139
Thu, Dec 3 79 724 10.91% 135
Wed, Dec 2 69 510 13.53% 134
Tue, Dec 1 67 1,638 4.09% 130
Mon, Nov 30 85 728 11.68% 127
Sun, Nov 29 94 454 20.70% 127
Sat, Nov 28 53 782 6.78% 127
Fri, Nov 27 102 416 24.52% 127
Thu, Nov 26 77 457 16.85% 125
Wed, Nov 25 70 649 10.79% 123
Tue, Nov 24 106 1,013 10.46% 113
Mon, Nov 23 65 736 8.83% 112
Sun, Nov 22 87 533 16.32% 112
Sat, Nov 21 89 846 10.52% 109
Fri, Nov 20 104 728 14.29% 109
Thu, Nov 19 86 952 9.03% 105
Wed, Nov 18 124 840 14.76% 97
Tue, Nov 17 130 810 16.05% 95
Mon, Nov 16 153 957 15.99% 91
Sun, Nov 15 94 420 22.38% 91
Sat, Nov 14 117 770 15.19% 90
Fri, Nov 13 123 494 24.90% 85
Thu, Nov 12 44 607 7.25% 84
Wed, Nov 11 100 597 16.75% 83
Tue, Nov 10 153 940 16.28% 77
Mon, Nov 9 76 509 14.93% 73
Sun, Nov 8 148 628 23.57% 73
Sat, Nov 7 112 924 12.12% 71
Fri, Nov 6 152 1,047 14.52% 69
Thu, Nov 5 168 535 31.40% 68
Wed, Nov 4 29 336 8.63% 66
Tue, Nov 3 108 1,127 9.58% 64
Mon, Nov 2 68 619 10.99% 59
Sun, Nov 1 56 672 8.33% 59
Sat, Oct 31 74 495 14.95% 57
Fri, Oct 30 110 1,059 10.39% 56
Thu, Oct 29 137 811 16.89% 55
Wed, Oct 28 74 403 18.36% 54
Tue, Oct 27 74 568 13.03% 53
Mon, Oct 26 105 571 18.39% 52
Sun, Oct 25 86 833 10.32% 52
Sat, Oct 24 137 1,029 13.31% 51
Fri, Oct 23 38 505 7.52% 51
Thu, Oct 22 61 536 11.38% 49
Wed, Oct 21 100 796 12.56% 49
Tue, Oct 20 65 580 11.21% 48
Mon, Oct 19 56 386 14.51% 48
Sun, Oct 18 83 641 12.95% 48
Sat, Oct 17 58 741 7.83% 48
Fri, Oct 16 98 1,206 8.13% 48
Thu, Oct 15 83 504 16.47% 48
Wed, Oct 14 75 399 18.80% 48
Tue, Oct 13 40 482 8.30% 48
Mon, Oct 12 37 257 14.40% 48
Sun, Oct 11 63 441 14.29% 48
Sat, Oct 10 61 722 8.45% 48
Fri, Oct 9 49 628 7.80% 48
Thu, Oct 8 55 499 11.02% 47
Wed, Oct 7 50 432 11.57% 47
Tue, Oct 6 14 445 3.15% 47
Mon, Oct 5 10 163 6.13% 47
Sun, Oct 4 15 263 5.70% 47
Sat, Oct 3 31 748 4.14% 47
Fri, Oct 2 18 559 3.22% 45
Thu, Oct 1 36 523 6.88% 45
Wed, Sep 30 38 323 11.76% 45
Tue, Sep 29 38 501 7.58% 44
Mon, Sep 28 16 156 10.26% 44
Sun, Sep 27 41 351 11.68% 44
Sat, Sep 26 16 367 4.36% 44
Fri, Sep 25 33 717 4.60% 44
Thu, Sep 24 18 536 3.36% 44
Wed, Sep 23 19 403 4.71% 42
Tue, Sep 22 21 361 5.82% 40
Mon, Sep 21 22 154 14.29% 40
Sun, Sep 20 16 294 5.44% 39
Sat, Sep 19 21 528 3.98% 36
Fri, Sep 18 32 521 6.14% 34
Thu, Sep 17 27 708 3.81% 34
Wed, Sep 16 31 542 5.72% 34
Tue, Sep 15 18 202 8.91% 33
Mon, Sep 14 5 136 3.68% 32
Sun, Sep 13 15 419 3.58% 32
Sat, Sep 12 27 271 9.96% 32
Fri, Sep 11 20 285 7.02% 30
Thu, Sep 10 23 397 5.79% 29
Wed, Sep 9 10 451 2.22% 29
Tue, Sep 8 15 145 10.34% 28
Mon, Sep 7 5 106 4.72% 28
Sun, Sep 6 15 173 8.67% 28
Sat, Sep 5 22 279 7.89% 28
Fri, Sep 4 62 943 6.57% 28
Thu, Sep 3 3 161 1.86% 28
Wed, Sep 2 19 168 11.31% 27
Tue, Sep 1 46 531 8.66% 27
Mon, Aug 31 6 510 1.18% 26
Sun, Aug 30 11 232 4.74% 26
Sat, Aug 29 18 294 6.12% 26
Fri, Aug 28 13 235 5.53% 26
Thu, Aug 27 19 257 7.39% 26
Wed, Aug 26 9 256 3.52% 26
Tue, Aug 25 14 433 3.23% 24
Mon, Aug 24 17 297 5.72% 24
Sun, Aug 23 3 560 0.54% 24
Sat, Aug 22 32 442 7.24% 24
Fri, Aug 21 15 479 3.13% 24
Thu, Aug 20 7 282 2.48% 23
Wed, Aug 19 6 316 1.90% 23
Tue, Aug 18 10 242 4.13% 23
Mon, Aug 17 7 145 4.83% 23
Sun, Aug 16 14 179 7.82% 23
Sat, Aug 15 20 549 3.64% 23
Fri, Aug 14 19 343 5.54% 23
Thu, Aug 13 24 562 4.27% 23
Wed, Aug 12 28 321 8.72% 23
Tue, Aug 11 9 662 1.36% 23
Mon, Aug 10 17 220 7.73% 23
Sun, Aug 9 13 259 5.02% 23
Sat, Aug 8 33 520 6.35% 23
Fri, Aug 7 28 440 6.36% 23
Thu, Aug 6 33 366 9.02% 23
Wed, Aug 5 15 264 5.68% 23
Tue, Aug 4 13 911 1.43% 23
Mon, Aug 3 16 355 4.51% 23
Sun, Aug 2 23 311 7.40% 23
Sat, Aug 1 16 258 6.20% 23
Fri, Jul 31 10 284 3.52% 23
Thu, Jul 30 18 340 5.29% 23
Wed, Jul 29 20 619 3.23% 22
Tue, Jul 28 9 261 3.45% 22
Mon, Jul 27 23 204 11.27% 22
Sun, Jul 26 29 219 13.24% 22
Sat, Jul 25 14 420 3.33% 22
Fri, Jul 24 14 459 3.05% 22
Thu, Jul 23 9 374 2.41% 22
Wed, Jul 22 6 213 2.82% 22
Tue, Jul 21 0 115 0.00% 22
Mon, Jul 20 7 231 3.03% 22
Sun, Jul 19 5 111 4.50% 22
Sat, Jul 18 5 193 2.59% 22
Fri, Jul 17 3 162 1.85% 22
Thu, Jul 16 3 382 0.79% 22
Wed, Jul 15 5 215 2.33% 22
Tue, Jul 14 1 116 0.86% 22
Mon, Jul 13 0 83 0.00% 22
Sun, Jul 12 3 561 0.53% 22
Sat, Jul 11 7 259 2.70% 22
Fri, Jul 10 1 317 0.32% 22
Thu, Jul 9 1 238 0.42% 22
Wed, Jul 8 3 133 2.26% 22
Tue, Jul 7 2 402 0.50% 22
Mon, Jul 6 1 176 0.57% 22
Sun, Jul 5 1 59 1.69% 22
Sat, Jul 4 2 89 2.25% 22
Fri, Jul 3 0 110 0.00% 22
Thu, Jul 2 1 104 0.96% 22
Wed, Jul 1 -1 66 -1.52% 22
Tue, Jun 30 4 439 0.91% 22
Mon, Jun 29 1 136 0.74% 22
Sun, Jun 28 0 46 0.00% 22
Sat, Jun 27 0 90 0.00% 22
Fri, Jun 26 1 172 0.58% 22
Thu, Jun 25 3 199 1.51% 22
Wed, Jun 24 3 305 0.98% 22
Tue, Jun 23 1 122 0.82% 22
Mon, Jun 22 1 104 0.96% 21
Sun, Jun 21 0 183 0.00% 21
Sat, Jun 20 2 360 0.56% 21
Fri, Jun 19 2 512 0.39% 21
Thu, Jun 18 1 117 0.85% 21
Wed, Jun 17 1 292 0.34% 21
Tue, Jun 16 3 82 3.66% 21
Mon, Jun 15 0 171 0.00% 21
Sun, Jun 14 2 165 1.21% 21
Sat, Jun 13 1 115 0.87% 21
Fri, Jun 12 0 92 0.00% 21
Thu, Jun 11 2 140 1.43% 21
Wed, Jun 10 1 50 2.00% 21
Tue, Jun 9 0 64 0.00% 21
Mon, Jun 8 1 100 1.00% 21
Sun, Jun 7 0 48 0.00% 21
Sat, Jun 6 2 58 3.45% 21
Fri, Jun 5 1 67 1.49% 20
Thu, Jun 4 4 170 2.35% 20
Wed, Jun 3 1 105 0.95% 19
Tue, Jun 2 0 66 0.00% 19
Mon, Jun 1 1 51 1.96% 19
Sun, May 31 -1 108 -0.93% 19
Sat, May 30 -1 76 -1.32% 19
Fri, May 29 3 217 1.38% 19
Thu, May 28 3 121 2.48% 19
Wed, May 27 1 59 1.69% 19
Tue, May 26 0 97 0.00% 19
Mon, May 25 1 29 3.45% 19
Sun, May 24 0 125 0.00% 19
Sat, May 23 3 273 1.10% 18
Fri, May 22 2 231 0.87% 17
Thu, May 21 6 109 5.50% 17
Wed, May 20 6 103 5.83% 17
Tue, May 19 1 109 0.92% 17
Mon, May 18 4 85 4.71% 17
Sun, May 17 2 30 6.67% 17
Sat, May 16 4 70 5.71% 17
Fri, May 15 5 143 3.50% 17
Thu, May 14 3 61 4.92% 16
Wed, May 13 2 54 3.70% 16
Tue, May 12 3 56 5.36% 16
Mon, May 11 2 37 5.41% 15
Sun, May 10 4 58 6.90% 15
Sat, May 9 2 75 2.67% 15
Fri, May 8 5 45 11.11% 15
Thu, May 7 4 58 6.90% 14
Wed, May 6 3 66 4.55% 13
Tue, May 5 2 35 5.71% 13
Mon, May 4 2 1,113 0.18% 13
Sun, May 3 3 0 n/a 12
Sat, May 2 10 0 n/a 12
Fri, May 1 3 0 n/a 12
Thu, Apr 30 1 0 n/a 12
Wed, Apr 29 2 0 n/a 11
Tue, Apr 28 0 0 n/a 11
Mon, Apr 27 1 0 n/a 11
Sun, Apr 26 2 0 n/a 11
Sat, Apr 25 1 0 n/a 11
Fri, Apr 24 3 0 n/a 10
Thu, Apr 23 3 0 n/a 10
Wed, Apr 22 33 0 n/a 10
Tue, Apr 21 5 0 n/a 9
Mon, Apr 20 1 0 n/a 9
Sun, Apr 19 -1 0 n/a 7
Sat, Apr 18 8 0 n/a 7
Fri, Apr 17 0 0 n/a 5
Thu, Apr 16 3 0 n/a 5
Wed, Apr 15 -1 0 n/a 5
Tue, Apr 14 3 0 n/a 1
Mon, Apr 13 7 0 n/a 1
Sun, Apr 12 0 0 n/a 1
Sat, Apr 11 9 0 n/a 1
Fri, Apr 10 -1 0 n/a 1
Thu, Apr 9 2 0 n/a 1
Wed, Apr 8 1 0 n/a 1
Tue, Apr 7 3 0 n/a 0
Mon, Apr 6 3 0 n/a 0
Sun, Apr 5 1 0 n/a 0
Sat, Apr 4 3 0 n/a 0
Fri, Apr 3 0 0 n/a 0
Thu, Apr 2 0 0 n/a 0
Wed, Apr 1 0 0 n/a 0
Tue, Mar 31 0 0 n/a 0
Mon, Mar 30 0 0 n/a 0
Sun, Mar 29 1 0 n/a 0
Sat, Mar 28 1 0 n/a 0
Fri, Mar 27 0 0 n/a 0
Thu, Mar 26 0 0 n/a 0
Wed, Mar 25 0 0 n/a 0
Tue, Mar 24 0 0 n/a 0
Mon, Mar 23 0 0 n/a 0
Sun, Mar 22 0 0 n/a 0
Sat, Mar 21 0 0 n/a 0
Fri, Mar 20 0 0 n/a 0
Thu, Mar 19 0 0 n/a 0
Wed, Mar 18 0 0 n/a 0
Tue, Mar 17 0 0 n/a 0